OFFICIAL RESULTS FOR MAY 6, 2023 TRUSTEE ELECTION MILLSAP ISD

TRUSTEE, THREE YEAR TERM – THREE POSITIONS

INOSTEE, TIMEE TEAK TERM - TIMEE FOSITI							
	PARKER	PALO	TOTAL				
		PINTO					
SCOTT ELLISOR	45	0	45				
BRAD HALL	107	3	110				
DANIELE CLARK	126	0	126				
ROSS BEAVERS	119	1	120				
ANDREA SCHRICK	143	2	145				
BOBBYE BROGDON	109	3	112				
BETH ADKINS	180	0	180				

OFFICIAL ELECTED TRUSTEES – THREE YEAR TERM

- 1. BETH ADKINS
- 2. ANDREA SCHRICK
- 3. DANIELE CLARK

Billiop (SP Canvasa

12:18:21

PARKER COUNTY, TEXAS

GENERAL AND SPECIAL ELECTIONS

5/6/2023

Page 1

Official Results

Registered Votes

309 of 116132 = 0,273

Precincts Reporting

0 of 200 = 0.001

MILLSAP INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT TRUSTEE - THREE YEAR TERM - Vote for none, one, two or three

Precinct	Scott Ellisor	Brad Hall	Daniele Clark	Ross Beavers	Andrea Schrick	Bobbye Brogdon	Beth Adkins	Cast Votes	Undervotes	Overvotes	Absentee Voting Ballots Cast	Early Voting Ballots Cast	Election Day Voting Ballots Cast
225 - BS 11	7	3	10	8	5	4	11	48	12	0	0	13	7
235 - BS 11	4	8	7	7	12	7	9	54	9	0	0	13	8
320 - BS 11	21	78	91	90	112	84	139	615	63	0	0	140	86
335 - BS 11	2	2	3	2	1	2	1	13	5	0	0	6	0
340 - BS 11	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
350 - BS 11	11	1 .	11	9	1	0	15	48	0	0	0	10	6
215 - BS 19	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
235 - BS 19	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
225 - BS 24	0	0	2	2	2	0	2	8	4	0	0	2	2
320 - BS 24	0	15	2	1	10	12	3	43	5	0	0	10	6
225 - BS 44	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
235 - BS 44	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Totals	45	107	126	119	143	109	180	829	98	0	0	194	115

		AND EXPORTED BY A PROPERTY.
E Milleon 19		
Hertica Rei		
Auto Time		12 18 PM
3 - 1777 2 - 7 - 7 - 7 - 7 - 7 - 7 - 7 - 7 -	0/0009988888888899989 v. Y +-	Table Park
- B - S E E E E E E E - S E - S E E E E E E		

PARKER COUNTY, TEXAS

GENERAL AND SPECIAL ELECTIONS

5/6/2023

Page 2

Official Results

Registered Votes

309 of 116132 = 0.27%

Precincts Reporting

MILLSAP INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT TRUSTEE - THREE YEAR TERM - Vote for none, one, two or three

Precinct	Limited Ballots Cast	Provisional Ballots Cast	Total Ballots Cast	Registered Voters	Turnout Percentage
225 - BS 11	0	0	20	267	7.49%
235 - BS 11	0	0	21	954	2.20%
320 - BS 11	0	0	226	2,019	11.19%
335 - BS 11	0	0	6	196	3.06%
340 - BS 11	0	0	0	0	0.00%
350 - BS 11	0	0	16	264	6.06%
215 - BS 19	0	0	0	2	0.00%
235 - BS 19	0	0	0	7	0.00%
225 - BS 24	0	0	4	57	7.02%
320 - BS 24	0	0	16	97	16.49%
225 - BS 44	0	0	0	2	0.00%
235 - BS 44	0	0	0	1	0.00%
Totals	0	0	309	3,866	7.99%

Canvass Results Report

MAY 6 2023 UNIFORM ELECTION

PALO PINTO COUNTY, TEXAS

GENERAL ELECTION

5/6/2023

Page 7

Registered Voters
915 of 0 = 0.00%
Precincts Reporting

Millsap Independent School District Trustee, Three Year Term - Vote for none, one, two or three

Precinct	Scott Ellisor	Brad Hall Daniele Clark	Ross Beavers Andrea Schrick	5 2	Beth Adkins -ast Votes	Indervotes	Absentee Voting Ballots Cast Early Voting Ballots Cast	ection Day Voting Ballots Cast
22 - ISD-ESD	0	3) 1	2 3	0 9	0 0		ū
Totals	0	3	1	2 3	0 9		0 3 0 3	0

- Jana Dallain

Canvass Results Report MAY 6 2023 UNIFORM ELECTION Run Time 8:08 AM Run Data 05/11/2023

PALO PINTO COUNTY, TEXAS

GENERAL ELECTION

5/6/2023

Page 8

Registered Voters
915 of 0 = 0.00%

Precincts Reporting
0 of 53 = 0.00%

Millsap Independent School District Trustee, Three Year Term - Vote for none, one, two or three

Precinct	Total Ballots Cast	Registered Voters	Turnout Percentage
22 - ISD-ESD	3	0	0.00%
Totals	3	0	0.00%

or array Start